infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Pandanus Cove 2 Mitti Street 3

apartmentApartment
placeNoosa Heads, QLD

groups Max Occupancy: 6
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Close To Beaches & Noosa National Park

The Location –Pandanus Cove is a Noosa fantastic family holiday accommodation which is close to all the things Noosa is famous for – the beaches, the National Park, and the restaurants and shops of famous Hastings Street.

The Unit - This 3 bedroom holiday apartment is wonderfully spacious and has a large north facing balcony to soak up the sun in privacy. It has all you need for a great family holiday including a great North facing pool and BBQ area which has sun for most of the day. Leave your cares and come and stay. This 2nd floor level unit is accessed by stairs, offers air conditioning lounge, TV, DVD player and free internet connection. There’s a full kitchen facility with dishwasher and microwave where guests have an option to prepare a meal or dine out to restaurants nearby.

The master bedroom has queen-size bed, the second has two singles and the third room has a bunk bed. In addition, the laundry facility offers washing machine and a dryer and a single secure parking is available to use.

Our properties are fully self-contained with full kitchens and laundries. Linen & bath towels are supplied with beds made up, along with a starter kit of tea, coffee, sugar, toilet paper, milk, and detergents, etc (to get you through your first night). Additional supplies may then be purchased from local supermarkets. Please remember to bring your beach towel. A reminder that 'check out' is no later than 10.00am and 'check in' is not before 2.00 pm.

NOTE : Minimum stay of 5 nights.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
pool
Pool
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Three Bedroom, Two Bathroom, Second Floor Apartment. Accommodates: 6 (Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: Two Single Beds; Bedroom Three: A Bunk Bed).

Total Beds within Property:

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 1 x Bunk Bed single_bed

Amenities

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

poolPool Spa

  • Communal Pool

weekendLiving

  • Bed Makes
  • Stairs
  • Wi-fi

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

2/3 Mitti Street, Noosa Heads, QLD 4567

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
5+
nights_stay
26
5+
nights_stay
27
5+
nights_stay
28
5+
nights_stay
29
close
30
close
31
close

Payment Methods

VisaMastercardMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.1

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.7 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3.7 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Birthday Celebrations

It was a great location to the beach, to Hastings Street & Noosa National Park.
Reviewed by Guest from Toowong, QUEENSLAND, Australia on Thu 1st Jul 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for your review! We love to hear how much our guests loved the community and location. We hope you visit again soon!
Response from Winning Holidays on Sun 18th Jul 2021

Pictures don't represent the true state of the unit! Beware!

A very run down unit that used to be wonderful. Have stayed in this unit twice a year for the past few years but it is now so run down - we won't be back unless some maintenance is done.
Reviewed by Bill S. from Runaway Bay, QLD, Australia on Wed 9th Jun 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for providing this very valuable feedback. We're happy to tell you that due to your reporting of these issues, they've been fixed by our maintenance team. We truly appreciate you letting us know so we can continually improve upon our services. We hope to see you again soon for an even better experience!
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 12th Jul 2021

Good Family apartment but needs some attention.

We have stayed in this apartment or the apartment above many times over the past few decades. Pleasing that some superficial updates have occurred . Eg new carpet and bedding and painting. However apartment is now much more expensive but bathrooms and kitchen are still original. Fridge missing door shelf and very old. We love the location and size however in a 6 bed apartment, only 3 bowls, only the very basics supplied in kitchen . Only one bench on patio to seat 6 people. Towels in bedrooms 2 and 3 very small and thin.
We had enormous issues confirming the booking. Very poor service from booking agents. The issue re the lack of bowls and difficulty locking patio door was reported to Jordan day one. Promised rectification didn’t happen
Reviewed by Guest from Richmond, VIC, Australia on Thu 15th Apr 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
1 / 5

We value your loyalty to our business and thank you to your feedback we have successfully fixed the issues you've mentioned in your above review. We are sorry your experience wasn't great, but you've made future guests' experiences a lot better.
Response from Winning Holidays on Fri 14th May 2021

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


  • Effective from 1 February 2019, the following Cancellation policy will apply to all bookings made from that date and will replace any previous Cancellation policies.
  • Any request to cancel a reservation must be notified in writing and may result in the forfeiture of all monies paid by you to NHR and the Property Owner in respect of the reservation
  • A notification of cancellation of a confirmed booking must be made in writing, either by email to [email protected] or by letter, addressed to NHR, 25 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads QLD 4567.
  • Provided that a notice of cancellation is given up to 90 days from arrival, at the absolute discretion of NHR, an offer will be made to transfer the booking to another date and, subject to meeting the requirements of Clause 5 of these Terms and Conditions, and if agreed, a Transfer Fee (as defined in Clause 6 of these Terms and Conditions) will apply.
  • With respect to a cancellation under these Terms and Conditions NHR will attempt to find a guest who will book for the same period and at the same tariff. If NHR is successful, then NHR will consider refunding all moneys for nights rebooked less a $500 (Inclusive GST) administrative fee and any other costs or fees incurred by the owner as a result of the cancellation.
  • Despite all efforts, NHR may not be able to find another guest for the same period and at the same tariff, or at all, and may have to reduce the tariff or agree to an overlapping booking. In that case the amount refunded will be reduced accordingly.
  • If an owner’s loss exceeds the amount of moneys paid by the guest as a deposit, then the guest whose booking was cancelled will be indebted to the owner for the balance.
  • If a booking is affected due to a Government Health Directive, the Property Owner may allow a guest to move their booking dates. However, Travel Insurance taken out by the guest – as strongly recommended elsewhere in these Terms and Conditions – must be relied upon by the guest should they choose to cancel their booking.
  • If a refund is provided to a guest for any reason where the tariff or deposit has been paid by credit card, the Credit card fee paid is not refundable as these fees are not refundable from the bank. We do provide alternative means of payment where fees are not incurred, specifically by direct deposit. Please ask for details if you wish to pay by this method.
  • Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions. If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.
  • Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.

policy Read Moreexpand_more

Perfect holiday accommodation in Noosa, Noosaville, Sunshine Beach, and the surrounding area.
Noosa Heads is a relaxed and vibrant coastal destination close to Noosa Main Beach, Noosa Heads National Park and Noosa River.
Noosa Accommodation for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
The specialists in short stay rentals in Noosa.
A meet and greet Concierge package can relieve all the unnecessary worry.
Fully furnished homes and apartments for new occupants coming to Noosa.
BOOK YOUR NOOSA ACCOMMODATION TODAY!