infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Pandanus Cove 2 Mitti Street 3

apartmentApartment
placeNoosa Heads, QLD

groups Max Occupancy: 6
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 3:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Close To Beaches & Noosa National Park

The Location - Pandanus Cove is a Noosa fantastic family holiday accommodation which is close to all the things Noosa is famous for - the beaches, the National Park, and the restaurants and shops of famous Hastings Street.

The Unit - This 3 bedroom holiday apartment is wonderfully spacious and has a large north facing balcony to soak up the sun in privacy. It has all you need for a great family holiday including a great North facing pool and BBQ area which has sun for most of the day. Leave your cares and come and stay. This 2nd floor level unit is accessed by stairs, offers air conditioning in the lounge, TV, DVD player & free wifi. There’s full kitchen facility with dishwasher and microwave where guests have an option to prepare a meal or dine out to restaurants nearby. The wifi modem for unit 2 is located in unit 4.

The master bedroom has queen-size bed, the second has two singles and the third room has a bunk bed. In addition, the laundry facility offers washing machine and a dryer and a single secure parking is available to use. Photos are current, the bathrooms are older in style. There is a set of stairs up to the apartment, there is no lift.

Our properties are fully self-contained with full kitchens and laundries. Linen & bath towels are supplied with beds made up, along with a starter kit of tea, coffee, sugar, toilet paper, milk, and detergents, etc. (to get you through your first night) . Additional supplies may then be purchased from local supermarkets. Please remember to bring your beach towel. A reminder that 'check out' is no later than 10.00am and 'check in' is not before 3.00 pm.

Note : Minimum stay of 5 nights.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
pool
Pool
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Three Bedroom, Two Bathroom, Second Floor Apartment. Accommodates: 6 (Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: Two Single Beds; Bedroom Three: A Bunk Bed) .

Bedroom 1

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 1 x Shower shower
  • 1 x Toilet wc

Bedroom 2

  • 2 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Bedroom 3

  • 1 x Bunk Bed view_agenda

Bathroom

  • 1 x Toilet wc
  • 1 x Shower shower

Amenities

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Internet
  • Wi-fi
  • Television
  • Wifi

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Garage
  • Washer

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Cooking Basics

weekendLiving

  • Air Conditioning
  • Living Room
  • Bed Makes
  • Stairs

sunnyOutdoor

  • Parking
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Secure Parking

deckOutside

  • Deck / Patio

poolPool Spa

  • Communal Pool

securitySafety

  • Smoke Detectors

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

2/3 Mitti Street, Noosa Heads, QLD 4567

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

Availability Calendar

May 2024

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
    1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
5+
nights_stay
22
5+
nights_stay
23
5+
nights_stay
24
5+
nights_stay
25
5+
nights_stay
26
5+
nights_stay
27
5+
nights_stay
28
5+
nights_stay
29
5+
nights_stay
30
5+
nights_stay
31
5+
nights_stay
   

Payment Methods

VisaMastercardAMEX

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.1

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.7 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3.7 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Birthday Celebrations

It was a great location to the beach, to Hastings Street & Noosa National Park.
Reviewed by Guest from Toowong, QUEENSLAND, Australia on Thu 1st Jul 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for your review! We love to hear how much our guests loved the community and location. We hope you visit again soon!
Response from Winning Holidays on Sun 18th Jul 2021

Pictures don't represent the true state of the unit! Beware!

A very run down unit that used to be wonderful. Have stayed in this unit twice a year for the past few years but it is now so run down - we won't be back unless some maintenance is done.
Reviewed by Bill S. from Runaway Bay, QLD, Australia on Wed 9th Jun 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for providing this very valuable feedback. We're happy to tell you that due to your reporting of these issues, they've been fixed by our maintenance team. We truly appreciate you letting us know so we can continually improve upon our services. We hope to see you again soon for an even better experience!
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 12th Jul 2021

Good Family apartment but needs some attention.

We have stayed in this apartment or the apartment above many times over the past few decades. Pleasing that some superficial updates have occurred . Eg new carpet and bedding and painting. However apartment is now much more expensive but bathrooms and kitchen are still original. Fridge missing door shelf and very old. We love the location and size however in a 6 bed apartment, only 3 bowls, only the very basics supplied in kitchen . Only one bench on patio to seat 6 people. Towels in bedrooms 2 and 3 very small and thin.
We had enormous issues confirming the booking. Very poor service from booking agents. The issue re the lack of bowls and difficulty locking patio door was reported to Jordan day one. Promised rectification didn’t happen
Reviewed by Guest from Richmond, VIC, Australia on Thu 15th Apr 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
1 / 5

We value your loyalty to our business and thank you to your feedback we have successfully fixed the issues you've mentioned in your above review. We are sorry your experience wasn't great, but you've made future guests' experiences a lot better.
Response from Winning Holidays on Fri 14th May 2021

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following policies apply:

  1. Up to 30 days prior to check in – Loss of 50% of full accommodation plus the booking fee.
  2. Within 30 days of arrival – Loss of full accommodation cost plus booking fee.

If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

  1. Any bookings made via an online travel agency, for example but not limited to, Stayz, Booking.com, Airbnb or any other booking provider will be subject to that other provider’s terms and conditions in addition to these Terms and Conditions as applicable. If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, Booking.com, Airbnb or any other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.
  2. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.
  3. Please be aware, from time to time, bookings made via an online travel agency, may appear to be confirmed by the online travel agency however are not confirmed with alloggio management due to the online travel agencies inconsistent syncionisation with a channel manager, in this case you – the guest will have to communicate directly with the online travel agency to seek further accommodation. Alloggio Management will endeavour to aid however alloggio management cannot step in between you-the guest and the online travel agent. You will need to find alternative accommodation.

policy Read Moreexpand_more

Perfect holiday accommodation in Noosa, Noosaville, Sunshine Beach, and the surrounding area.
Noosa Heads is a relaxed and vibrant coastal destination close to Noosa Main Beach, Noosa Heads National Park and Noosa River.
Noosa Accommodation for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
The specialists in short stay rentals in Noosa.
A meet and greet Concierge package can relieve all the unnecessary worry.
Fully furnished homes and apartments for new occupants coming to Noosa.
BOOK YOUR NOOSA ACCOMMODATION TODAY!